New Condos in Montreal - Cité Nature
Price range of Cité Nature condos

THE BEST OF BOTH WORLDS:

LIVE BETWEEN THE CITY AND NATURE
IN MONTREAL

Cité Nature condos are situated in Rosemont, in the woods of the Olympic Village, just a few kilometers from downtown Montreal. A friendly neighbour to Maisonneuve Park as well as the municipal golf course, Cité Nature is nestled in an incredibly beautiful, arrestingly landscaped area. Easy access to public transport (including the three metro stations nearby) and a well maintained bike path directly connected to all sorts of activities and discoveries.

A veritable playground, the Cité Nature condos environment puts your lifestyle front and center. Living in your own Cité Nature condo provides every necessary aspect to support both active and relaxing lifestyles. Benefiting from a desirable position, Cité Nature offers the most so you can practice your favorite activities, directly at home.

Choosing a Cité Nature condo will always get you the feeling to live in an environment that shines with serenity, refinement and well-being. Sharing the same housing as that natural landscape, while also having an easy access to all of the activities that the city of Montreal has to offer allows you to be as active as you want, while getting all the rest you need inside your home.

While building and designing the units, Cité Nature used quality material that can blend sturdiness and refinement, all for the benefit of a future Montreal condo owner. Come and see by yourself at the sales office or contact us to have an appointment!

Condo neuf a montréal - Cité Nature
annonces

VIVRE ENTRE VILLE ET NATURE
DANS VOTRE CONDO À MONTRÉAL

Projet de condos neuf à Montréal

Les condos Cité Nature sont situés à Montréal, sur le site boisé du village Olympique, à seulement quelques kilomètres du centre-ville. Voisin du parc Maisonneuve et du golf municipal, Cité Nature est encadré d'un aménagement paysager époustouflant. Un accès facile aux transports en commun (notamment par les trois stations de métro à proximité) et à la piste cyclable vous connecte directement à vos activités et à toutes sortes de découvertes.

Véritable terrain de jeu, l'environnement des condos Cité Nature place votre mode de vie au centre des priorités. Habiter dans votre condo sera propice autant à la relaxation qu’à une vie active. Bénéficiant d’un emplacement des plus enviables, les Condos Cité Nature vous permettent de pratiquer toutes vos activités préférés, directement à votre demeure.

En choisissant un condo Cité Nature, vous aurez toujours le sentiment d’habiter dans un endroit qui respire la sérénité, le raffinement et le bien-être. Vivre au sein même d’un paysage naturel tout en ayant accès à toutes les activités que peut nous offrir la métropole nous donne la possibilité d’avoir une vie aussi active que l’on veut, tout en s’accordant toute la tranquillité dont on a besoin.

Utilisant des matériaux de qualité qui allient la solidité et le raffinement, Cité-Nature offre aux futurs propriétaires de condos à Montréal une finition au goût du jour qui provoquera l’envie des visiteurs. Venez voir par vous-mêmes les unités modèles au bureau des ventes dans le quartier Rosemont !

NOUVELLES

Plan de garantie ACQ

EN SAVOIR PLUS +